2018 OML Annual Conference
September 11-13, 2018 
Oklahoma City 

2016 OML Annual Conference

September 13-15, 2016 Oklahoma City

27th Annual Scramble Golf Tournament -

Canyon Park at Blackjack Ridge

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Canyon Park at Blackjack Ridge

1801 N. McKinley Avenue, Sand Springs, OK 74063

TIME: Registration: 8:00 – 8:45 a.m. / Shotgun Start: 9:00 a.m. / Lunch & Prizes: 1:00 p.m.

ELIGIBILITY: Anyone registered for the OML Annual Conference is eligible to play in the tournament. Vendors who are exhibiting in the Exposition are also welcome to participate.

SCORING & PRIZES: The format is a four-person scramble. There will be gift certificates for first, second and third place winners as well as for the longest drive and closest to the pin.

ENTRY FEE: $65 per person. Entry fee covers green fees, one-half cart, lunch and prizes. Please return this form for your team or individual with check made payable to OML no later than September 8, 2017.

LUNCH: Lunch will be served following the tournament at which time winners will be announced and prizes will be awarded.

You are encouraged to invite your house or senate member to be your guest and play in the tournament. For details on the tournament and/or inviting your legislator, call Missy Dean at OML, 1-800-324-6651 or 405-528-7515 or e-mail [email protected]

Allen Cox, Winner of the 2016 closest to the pin and longest drive

Thank you Al Weber from United Technology Services for the 2016 beverage cart!

2016 Scramble Winners

1st Place with a 55: Holly LaBossiere, Marc LaBossiere, Rod Alexander and Craig Stephenson

2nd Place with a 56: Jeff Cowan, Barrick Rosenbaum, Justin Battles, and Nic Bailey

3rd Place with a 57: Everette Atkinson, Steve Spears, and Randy Wills